Photography

I'm not sure if I like photography more for the gadgets involved or for the act of photography itself. I take a lot of pictures.

Monster XGames Party in Los Angeles

Saturday, August 03, 2013

Ballast Point Park Pier in Tampa

Saturday, March 30, 2013

South by Southwest: Nerd Week

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Fuji M Mount Adapter for the XPro1

Saturday, February 23, 2013

New York City Skateboard Bid'niss

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Keystone, Colorado Skateboard Party

Thursday, January 10, 2013

More Photos From South Africa

Friday, October 05, 2012

24 Hours in South Africa

Monday, October 01, 2012

Yelawolf Show and St Petersburg Bar Tour

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Random People of Amsterdam

Saturday, July 07, 2012

The Marrying of Wade and Maggie

Friday, May 25, 2012

People Watching on Venice Beach

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Turtle Ditch in Downtown Tampa

Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Fuji X-Pro1 Unboxing Today!

Monday, April 09, 2012

Cloudy Nights of Thunder in Tampa

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Oscar Night at Tampa Theatre

Monday, February 27, 2012

A Tour of Tampa Theatre

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Taco Bus in Downtown Tampa Opened Up Today

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Dinner and Drinks at The Bricks in Ybor

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

From the Tumblr: Cigar City Brewery Tour

Saturday, January 14, 2012

From the Tumblr: Lurkin' with Elisha

Sunday, January 08, 2012

X100 Sucks So Good

Saturday, December 31, 2011